I’m glad to announce a new studio album as the band format.
It’s the conceptual producer’s work combines the mood of different music genres like a dark prog, eclectic art-rock and energy of the alternative. Nine vocal and instrumental stories about life in the modern world in the era of human’s self-isolation from the society.
Special contribution to the mood and sound of the album was created by the guest musicians: Wojciech Deręgowski (Drums), Sergey Gordeev (Drums and Percussion), Artem Lapin (Bass), Vadim Khvatyuk (guitars), Sergey Silvachev (Fretless Bass).
Talented photographer and designer Alina Hoile created incredible album’s artwork and visual atmosphere for this album.
Collapse.Ignore will be released on the 30th of September, 2018, on Floise in digital and CD formats.